Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

The customer service is excellent. Tommy came to our home, took off the flat tire, put on a spare, then returned the next day with a brand new one so my wife didn't have to travel 30 miles going 40 miles an hour. Village Cadillac went above what we expected and could not be any happier.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

I don’t usually write reviews, but this time I’m making an exception. I just closed a deal for a used Volkswagen GTI with John DeLoach of Village Cadillac in Homosassa, FL. The reason for the exception is that the experience was unbelievable, and I mean that in a good way. The process of buying cars, especially used cars, tends to be unpleasant at best, and at times can get to be downright brutal. I can remember the first used vehicle that I purchased; I had no idea what I was doing. Two veteran salesmen saw me coming from a mile away, grabbed their cudgels, and got to work. I paid for the beating that I received that day for years. I’ve come a long way since those days, which makes me appreciate the qualities that John DeLoach of Village Cadillac in Homosassa, FL brings to the table all the more. Outgoing and ever-genial, John was born to sell cars. He loves his job! He is himself a car enthusiast, so he knows his facts. He knows why the manufacturer has made certain decisions and what the implications of those decisions are for the buyer. Raised in a military family, John is respectful, patient, and astonishingly honest, almost to a fault. John has a pleasant demeanor, is quick to laugh, is never mean or biting, and never misses a beat if your behavior should slip a bit during negotiation. John realizes that your time is valuable and he doesn’t waste it. All of these qualities together made the negotiation for the GTI a pleasant experience, instead of the usual dread and loathing. When the deal was closed, I walked away pleased, not only with the final terms, but because of what John brings to the table, I actually enjoyed the process! Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 18, 2017
 

Unbelievable, and I mean that in a good way! - I don’t usually write reviews, but this time I’m making an exception. I just closed a deal for a used Volkswagen GTI with John DeLoach of Village Cadillac in Homosassa, FL. The reason for the exception is that the experience was unbelievable, and I mean that in a good way. The process of buying cars, especially used cars, tends to be unpleasant at best, and at times can get to be downright brutal. I can remember the first used vehicle that I purchased; I had no idea what I was doing. Two veteran salesmen saw me coming from a mile away, grabbed their cudgels, and got to work. I paid for the beating that I received that day for years. I’ve come a long way since those days, which makes me appreciate the qualities that John DeLoach of Village Cadillac in Homosassa, FL brings to the table all the more. Outgoing and ever-genial, John was born to sell cars. He loves his job! He is himself a car enthusiast, so he knows his facts. He knows why the manufacturer has made certain decisions and what the implications of those decisions are for the buyer. Raised in a military family, John is respectful, patient, and astonishingly honest, almost to a fault. John has a pleasant demeanor, is quick to laugh, is never mean or biting, and never misses a beat if your behavior should slip a bit during negotiation. John realizes that your time is valuable and he doesn’t waist it. All of these qualities together made the negotiation for the GTI a pleasant experience, instead of the usual dread and loathing. When the deal was closed, I walked away pleased, not only with the final terms, but because of what John brings to the table, I actually enjoyed the process! Highly recommended!

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017
 

Internet sales Darrin provided up front, great customer service. I would send my family members to see him (specifically, the family members I like:) This was our first visit to Village Cadillac. When we are in the market for another vehicle, we'll see Darrin. We have done business with a Toyota dealership in Wesley Chapel, but we decided to try Village Cadillac (and Toyota). So glad we did!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 4, 2017
 

my agent Derek did a great job. fast transaction and very nice person. great service!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

I COULD NOT MAKE UP MY MIND RIGHT AWAY, AND THEY WERE SO HELPFUL AND PATIENT, NO PUSHY SALESPEOPLE, JESSE HELPED ME AND HE WAS EXTREAMLY KIND AND PATIENT, WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME BUY A NEW TOYOTA. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENT THIS DEALERSHIP

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2017
 

Needed a tire repaired. Fast, friendly, and courtesy reigns supreme at Village! Thank you Jerome and Debbie!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2017
 

Edited to improve review. Village Cadillac has been trying their best to Correct the situation.

Read more at Facebook


Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2017
 

Matt Jones and team at McLaren are masters of their craft. Knowledgeable, communicative, and going above and beyond are their mark and describes my purchase experience with them.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2017
 

Shawn Burns was our representative and he took very good care of us and the Mclaren including getting it delivered back to us.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Very friendly and accommodating

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

I just can't say enough about Al and everyone I came in contact at Dimmitt this past week with having to have my mom's car serviced and then my own. Al couldn't have been more helpful and truly went above and beyond to help me. My mom is 91 and never met Al, but when I told her Al had good news about her engine she just wanted to hug him. Her engine light was on and she thought her engine had a major problem. Al discovered it was her sensor, which was frozen in the manifold and the cost to replace it was $1,100, which would have been a major expense for my mom. I asked Al if there was any other option for her and he said she could leave the engine light lit and have her engine checked at every oil change, so she won't have to worry something has gone bad with her engine. She was thrilled she didn't have to incur the expense of having the sensor changed. Al is definitely a valuable employee to Dimmitt and hopefully the company acknowledges that. He provides excellent customer service and makes you feel like you are his only customer. Always calling to follow up and provide information. I couldn't find anyone that could run me up to Dimmitt to pick up my car in the afternoon when it was ready, so Al left me a message that a driver would be on his way to pick me up and bring me there. Gordon arrived and couldn't have been kinder. I was so grateful to the two of them. I love coming to this dealership because of the customer service I get. Thank you Al

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017
 

Al Harter assisted me during my last visit, he is very knowledgeable and poised and in his interactions with clients. I know my vehicle is in good hands each time I drop it off for service. In addition to the excellent customer service Al provided the mechanics do the same and take good care of my car each time I come in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017
 

We always get good service and they attend to any complaints and always offer a loaner car. Our service representative is Dan Robinson who always looks after our every need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017
 

This was by far the best car buying experience ever !! Upon arriving for my appointment I was paired with Deniz Alkar. He was extremely patient with me taking time to show me all the available XT5's. I truly appreciated his concern with focusing on the right XT5 for me. It may be my first Cadillac but definitely won't be my last and Deniz Alkar has reached out to me letting me know that he is available to help me learn all there is to know about my new XT5. Thanks to Deniz Alkar I am completely satisfied with my Dimmitt experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017
 

Dan Robinson is our service consultant. He is always very knowledgeable and helpful whenever we come in..a pleasure to do business with the Dan and the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017
 

We had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle Kathleen Doyle-Gibson....we traded a 1995 Cadillac Eldorado and it has been a long time since we visited a showroom and we had a wonderful time purchasing this vehicle. Kathleen was patient and kind a efficient!!

Read more at DealerRater